Board meetings are open to all parents and we encourage attendance.

Meetings will be posted on the team calendar at least a week prior to occurrence.

  • President – Victor Gurarie
  • Vice President – Eric Meyer
  • Treasurer – Lenora Reynolds
  • Board Member – Seneca Murley
  • Board Member – Mike West
  • Board Member – Bruce Feistner

To contact the board, please email